Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue
2016 Student Awards Celebration packet

CEHHS 2016 Student Awards Celebration

The College of Education, Health, and Human Sciences held its 2016 Student Awards Celebration October 27, 2016 at the Holiday Inn, World’s Fair Park.  The Department of Child and Family Studies recipients, donors, and families were among those in attendance at the event.  This was a great opportunity for recipients and their families to thank the donors who make these awards possible each year.

Complete list of 2016 Student Award Recipients

Click here for a photo gallery of the event

Congratulations to the 2016 Child and Family Studies Award Winners!

Graduate Students

Abigail Luttrell Kristen Anders
Clarissa Blevins Lacey Tragesser
Courtney Zimmerman Lauren Bader
Emily Zotti Lauren Daudelin
Ericka Hill Madeline Martie
Hailey Savage Margaret Pendleton
Hameeda Boghani Mariah Mitchell
Heather DelPilar Meagan Shideler
Hussain Sumaiya Megan Morey
Kara Astling Meilan Jin
Katelyn Kelsey Mikka Maderal
Katherine Hampton Samantha Schriver
Kayla Curbow Shan Jiang
Kelly Beisel Star Hall

Undergraduate Students

Alexis Schroder Kelly Tate
Andrea Colyer LaShonda Phillips
Brianna Mccurry Madison Block
Caroline Chace Marcye Pruitt
Constance Jamison Marissa Hepburn
Hannah Creasey Mary Lancaster
Hillary Morrison Sarah Neessen
Kathryn Fisher Tessa Person